Sonnen BMW
Authorized Center
Welcome to Sonnen BMW
Call: (415) 482-2000 or (877) 207-6722

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory.

We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. 
We know your time is valuable.
We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.

If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.


SONNEN BMW EXECUTIVE
Contact Us
Lisa Sonnen

 

Lise Sonnen
Owner/President
Welcome Letter
 

Andy Costello

 

Andy Costello
General Manager
andy@sonnenbmw.com
 

SONNEN BMW SALES MANAGEMENT
Contact Us
Scott Signor

 

Scott Signor
General Sales Manager
scott@sonnenbmw.com

Darrin Mattice

 

Darrin Mattice
New Vehicle Sales Manager
darrin@sonnenbmw.com

Scott Signor

 

Mark Blackshere Jr 
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
markb@sonnenbmw.com

SONNEN BMW FINANCE
Contact Us
Shaun Hagerman

 

Shaun Hagerman
Finance Director
shaun@sonnenbmw.com

Hayat Saeed

 

Hayat Saeed
Finance Manager
hayat@sonnenbmw.com

SONNEN BMW INTERNET / FLEET / PORTFOLIO
Contact Us
Jim Leavitt

 

Jim Leavitt
Internet Sales Manager
jimleavitt@sonnenbmw.com

Hans Wagner

 

Jessy Custodio
Internet Sales Manager
jessy@sonnenbmw.com

Brett Lynn

 

Brett Lynn
Lease Portfolio Manager
brett@sonnenbmw.com

Christopher Hagerman

 

Christopher Hagerman
Lease Portfolio Specialist
christopher@sonnenbmw.com

   
SONNEN BMW PRODUCT GENIUS
Contact Us
Hans Wagner

 

Hans Wagner
BMW Product Genius
hans@sonnenbmw.com

Hans Wagner

 

John Llewellyn
BMW Product Genius
john@sonnenbmw.com

SONNEN BMW CLIENT ADVISORS
Contact Us
Bruce Marks

 

Bruce Marks
Client Advisor
bruce@sonnenbmw.com

Chip Rutan

 

Chip Rutan
Client Advisor
chip@sonnenbmw.com

Peter Rennert

 

 Peter Rennert
Client Advisor
peter@sonnenbmw.com

Gert Visser

 

Gert Visser
Client Advisor
gert@sonnenbmw.com

Jerry Blomgren

 

Jerry Blomgren
Client Advisor
jerry@sonnenbmw.com

Judy Reed

 

Judy Reed
Client Advisor
judyr@sonnenbmw.com

Kyle Gray

 

Kyle Gray
Client Advisor
kyle@sonnenbmw.com

Kevin Moran

 

Kevin Moran
Client Advisor
kevin@sonnenbmw.com

Hans Wagner

 

 Gus Melo
Client Advisor
gus@sonnenbmw.com

Luis Chinchilla

 

Luis Chinchilla
Client Advisor
luis@sonnenbmw.com

Gert Visser

 

Bruce Disbury
Client Advisor
bdisbury@sonnenbmw.com

 

 

 

 

SONNEN BMW BUSINESS, SERVICE & PARTS MANAGEMENT

Contact Us
Luis Chinchilla

 

Nancy Zavaglia
Business Manager
nancyz@sonnenbmw.com

Todd Lamothe

 

Todd Lamothe
Service Manager
todd@sonnenbmw.com

Luis Chinchilla

 

Tommy Rea
Parts Manager
trea@sonnenbmw.com

 
 
Sonnen BMW   1599 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901
Sales: (877) 207-6722  
Contact Us